FACULTY OF ENGINEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS 2024-2025

SENATE

EZZELDIN, Mohamed	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering	2025
FILIPE, Carlos	Professor	Chemical Engineering	2026
SHIRANI, Shahram	Professor	Electrical & Computer Engineering	2027

TENURE AND PROMOTION COMMITTEE

CHIANG, Fei	Associate Professor	Computing and Software	2027
KHEDRI, Ridha	Professor	Computing and Software	2027
KOSHY, Phil	Professor	Mechanical Engineering	2026
LI, Zoe	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering	2025
MHASKAR, Prashant	Professor	Chemical Engineering	2026
NOSEWORTHY, Michael	Professor	Electrical & Computer Engineering	2025

GRADUATE COUNCIL

DAVIDSON, Tim	Professor	Electrical and Computer Engineering	2027
GADSDEN, Andrew	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	2025
KIM, Younggy	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering	2026

UNDERGRADUATE COUNCIL

QUENNEVILLE, Cheryl	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	2025

UNIVERSITY PLANNING COMMITTEE

NEASE, Jake

Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering

2025

REPRESENTATIVES TO OTHER FACULTIES

Faculty of Business

BILGIN, Berker	Assistant Professor	Electrical and Computer Engineering	2026
Faculty of Health Sciences CHEN, James	Associate Professor	Electrical and Computer Engineering	2026
Faculty of Humanities LI, Zhong (Zoe)	Associate Professor	Civil Engineering	2027
Faculty of Science RUBEL, Oleg	Associate Professor	Materials Science & Engineering	2025
Faculty of Social Sciences TROWELL, Keena	Assistant Professor	Mechanical Engineering	2027